Deactivate or Delete Account

To deactivate your account, click on ‘Deactivate’ button. Talents will not be able to see your company's profile until you re-activate your account back. To do this, simply click ‘Activate’ button.

To delete your account, click on ‘Delete’ button. You won't be able to access all the data related with your account anymore and you will be redirected to the login page. In case of accidentally deleted your account, do contact support@graduan.com for support.