Deactivate or Delete Account

To deactivate your account, click on ‘Deactivate’ button. Company will not be able to see your profile until you reactivate your account back. To do this, simply click ‘Activate’ button.

To delete your account, click on ‘Delete’ button. You won't be able to access all the data related with your account anymore and you will be redirect to the login page. In case of accidentally deleted your account, do contact support@graduan.com for support.